Board of Directors

 


 

 

Chair: Debbie Jaslow Shatz, CFM, LEED AP, RCFM
d.j.shatz@att.net
Bio

Past Chair: Dean Stanberry, CFM
mdstanberry@comcast.net
Bio

Bill Conley
IFMA Fellow, CFM, SFP, FMP
bill@cfm2.net
Bio

Eric Teicholl, IFMA Fellow
teicholz@graphicsystems.biz
Bio

Sheila Sheridan
IFMA Fellow, RCFM
sheilasheridan@comcast.net
Bio

Barry Giles, LEED Fellow
barry.giles@breamerica.com
Bio

Lennart Andersson
lande140@pratt.edu
Bio

Holley Henderson, LEED Fellow, Fitwell Ambassador
holley@h2ecodesign.com
Bio

Marina Badoian-Kriticos
mkriticos@harcresearch.org
Bio

John McGee, IFMA Fellow
Bio

Alexa Stone, LEED AP
alexa@ecopreserve.net
Bio